The University Cricket Championship: Boys from Madras

NDTV's new initiative, the Toyota UCC features eight teams one of which is the Madras University. Here's a look at the winners of the south zone and the inspiring story of a team that's not as privileged as some other teams in the country.

Published On: Tuesday, 05 February 2013 08:02 IST | Duration: 2 min 38 sec

Sponsors and Partners
In Association With
Apparel Partner

Official Broadcast Partner

Radio Partner